fbpx
June 04, 2020 11:37.

Does Taco Bell offer vegan friendly options

Yes, all items ordered at Taco Bell are able to be made vegan-friendly by some type of substitution or removal. Our Mexican seasoned rice and Black Beans are both vegetarian and vegan-friendly. You can customize almost any item on our menu by replacing meat with beans, and removing dairy items such as cheese, sour cream and mayo-based sauces.